Upcoming Events

Date:
Thursday, December 12, 2019
Time:
11:00 am ET / 10:00 am CT / 8:00 am PT
Are you an entrepreneur or a small business owner looking for health coverage for 2020?

Please join Airbnb and Small Business Majority for Healthcare 101: What the Affordable Care Act (ACA) Means for Entrepreneurs, an interactive webinar where Small Business Majority will discuss different health plan options and enrolling in 2020 coverage. We'll also cover recent changes that might impact your health coverage, how you can benefit from federal tax credits to offset your costs and resources for entrepreneurs. Topics include:
Event type: Healthcare Webinar
Location: National
Date:
Thursday, December 12, 2019
Time:
4:00 pm ET / 3:00 pm CT / 1:00 pm PT
Are you an entrepreneur or a small business owner looking for health coverage for 2020?

Please join Airbnb and Small Business Majority for Healthcare 101: What the Affordable Care Act (ACA) Means for Entrepreneurs, an interactive webinar where Small Business Majority will discuss different health plan options and enrolling in 2020 coverage. We'll also cover recent changes that might impact your health coverage, how you can benefit from federal tax credits to offset your costs and resources for entrepreneurs. Topics include:
Event type: Healthcare Webinar
Location: National
Date:
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
Time:
11:00 am PT
Join Small Business Majority for an interactive webinar where we'll discuss different health plan options and enrolling in 2020 coverage through Covered California. We'll also cover recent changes that might impact your health coverage, how you can benefit from state and federal tax credits to offset your costs and resources for California entrepreneurs.
 
Topics Include:
    •    Overview of the healthcare law
    •    What is happening in CA v Federal regulations
    •    Health marketplace updates
Event type: Healthcare, Retirement Security Webinar
Location: CA
Date:
Thursday, December 19, 2019
Time:
10:00 am - 11:00 am PT
Los propietarios de pequeñas empresas dedican sus días a concentrarse en sus especialidades, pero hay una cosa que tienen en común: todos tienen que cumplir con ciertos requisitos.
 
Small Business Majority a este webinar donde hablaremos sobre programas de la fuerza laboral y de atención médica que ofrecen una ventaja competitiva para las pequeñas empresas y ayudan a retener y atraer empleados.
 
Los temas incluyen:
Event type: Healthcare, Family Medical Leave, Retirement Security, Paid Sick Days, Workplace Benefits Webinar
Location: CA
Date:
Friday, January 10, 2020
Time:
10:00 am PT
Join Small Business Majority for an interactive webinar where we'll discuss different health plan options and enrolling in 2020 coverage through Covered California. We'll also cover recent changes that might impact your health coverage, how you can benefit from state and federal tax credits to offset your costs and resources for California entrepreneurs.
 
Topics Include:
    •    Overview of the healthcare law
    •    What is happening in CA v Federal regulations
    •    Health marketplace updates
Event type: Healthcare, Retirement Security Webinar
Location:

Pages